3 Things I Liked About Today

16 January 2015

Well what made me smile a little today?

Did I get the Friday Feeling? Not exactly but there was more goodies than baddies .A lot more!

1 At 3:07 I ended a 3 hour conservation with a good friend and I don’t just mean that lightly, he really is ! One who listens to someone’s problems and is brave enough to tell me I’m wrong or being silly! To my face or to my ear as it was a phone call. I started the Conversation down and grumpy and ended it hyper and happy.

2/ Finished another essay. Simple Relief!

3/ Finally I ate a healthy dinner and I had a big load of Savage Spinach!!! #PopeEye

Twitter @SirDaRebel

Leave a Reply

