3 Things I liked About Today

Well its day two of 3 Things I liked about today.

And I  didn’t expect this to be already testing….ah well.

1/ I got a little bit of a trek on a lovely relaxed trail called the Barrow way.

2/ I got to have a good aul chat to long time friend and one of the first friends that I discovered in this the town I occupy when in college .That town is Carlow and the friend is Ade.

3/ My brain was generous for it gifted me great idea for the opening to a story I plan to write…..now I better actually get writing.

You know I thought it be tough enough today to find  3 Things that I could honestly say I liked but sure I surprised myself for  I was to find that Once I was  happily wrong.

Maybe Follow Me Twitter @SirChrisDaRebel

Leave a Reply

